About us

Home Buyers

Real Estate Professionals



Home Buyers Forms

Utility Activation

Utility Activation Form

  • Click here to download a utility activation form for the states of Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington, DC, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Iowa, and South Texas.
  • For questions related to properties in these states, please send an email to utilityactivation@citysidecorp.com

AM Utility Activation

  • * Cityside does not activate the utilities for the states of CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT, & MI.*

Michigan (1P)

Sales Contract Packages

Sales Contract Changes

Broker/Lender Guides & Forms

Back to Top